Etsy Shop Announcement

I have been so ecstatic with the responses that my Etsy shop has received in the few short months that it has been opened. Etsy has proved to be the perfect avenue for selling my work and drumming up some new business. I plan to continue being a seller on Etsy, but our upcoming move will inevitable put a little bit of a damper on the shop’s progress.

As our big move – which is scheduled for the first part of April – is quickly approaching, I have decided to not list any new work on the shop for the time being. The shop will be open from now until the move, but once our belongings are packed up, I will more than likely put the shop in “Vacation Mode” which puts the products on hold and makes them unavailable for purchase.

With all that being said, if there is a scarf if the shop that you have had your eye on, it would be best to purchase it sooner rather than later. Also, I am taking a very limited number of custom orders. If you are interested in requesting a custom made scarf, feel free to contact me through my email – weavingandweather@gmail.com, or by sending me a message through Etsy. I have just received a new shipment of bamboo yarn in the below colors (along with a few others that are on back order), so if you see something that you like, just let me know and we can work something out!

IMG_0068

Thank you all for your support and orders. Stay warm out there!

Leave a Reply

