New Work

I have completed my first two scarves for the new year. The first is a navy blue and white scarf, and the second is a red, ivory, and tan scarf. Both scarves were custom orders and went to two very lovely ladies! As always, I love, love, loved making both of them! It just brings me so much joy to see how much people appreciate what I have made for them. I just don’t think I ever could have fathomed how much this whole process would impact me.

My loom is dressed and ready for the next two scarves, so I better get to work! But I will leave you with some images of my most recent work.

IMG_8287IMG_8290IMG_8293IMG_8303IMG_8308IMG_8311

One thought on “New Work

Leave a Reply

