“Will You Love Me”

This song, Will You Love Me by The Vespers was used in our wedding highlight video. I didn’t know the song before we received our highlight video, but I instantly loved it.

Today, my mom sent me the link to the actual music video for the song. I didn’t fully recognize the song title, but I knew that it looked familiar. Once the video had buffered a little bit and began to play, I immediately burst into tears. I’m not really sure why. I think the song just kind of took me by surprise and reminded me of our lovely wedding, and then my emotions took over. It probably wasn’t a normal response nor the one my mom was hoping for me to have when she sent me the video; however, I am, simply put, a very sensitive person and it doesn’t take much to make me cry.

I wanted to share this lovely music video with you all, and I hope that it sweeps you off your feet like it did me.

Leave a Reply

