The Blog

I am not new to the blogging world, but I have not been able to successfully commit to it thus far. This is an attempt to work on that. In a few short months I will because the new Mrs. Meteorologist for the Air Force! This blog is my chance to document what we do in the places we live as we travel where the Air Force leads us.

My aspirations for this blog are to share the things we do in our daily routine and document and promote the art work, recipes, DIY projects, and so on that I try out in my new married life. Whether this amounts to anything or not, only time will tell. But hopefully this blog will keep my family and friends up to date on what is going on in the lives of this young couple in our adventurous life together.

Leave a Reply

